Linkin Park – What I’ve Done

This is their first video from Linkin Park’s newest album Minutes to Midnight titled “What I’ve Done.” It was directed by Mr. Hahn who is the DJ in Linkin Park and the music is great, the lyrics are catchy, and the video is awesome. Good effects and shows truth around the world. Enjoy the video as much as I have!

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts

Related posts:

  1. Linkin Park – In The End
  2. Linkin Park: Breaking the Habit
  3. Linkin Park – Bleed it Out
  4. Linkin Park & Jay-Z – Numb Encore
  5. Linkin Park: Minutes to Midnight
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Free Premium Free WordPress Themes with Plans | Thanks to WordPress 4 Themes, Free WordPress Themes and WordPress Themes Free